Responsive image

Prof. Engelbrecht

Professor

engel@cs.up.ac.za
Andries Engelbrecht
Qualifications

  • BSc
  • Hons-BSc
  • MSc
  • PhD


Responsive image

Mr. Willemse

Admin Assistant

u18210199@tuks.co.za
Clinton Willemse
Qualifications

  • Grade 12


Responsive image

Mr. Stallmann

Lecturer

cstallmann@cs.up.ac.za
Christoph Stallmann
Qualifications

  • BIT
  • BIT(Hons)
  • MSc(CS)


Responsive image

Mr. van Heerden

Junior Lecturer

wvheerden@cs.up.ac.za
Willem van Heerden
Qualifications

  • BSc (Information Technology)
  • BSc Honours (Computer Science)
  • MSc (Computer Science)


Responsive image

Mr. Smulders

Honours Student

u15003087@tuks.co.za
Jacques Smulders
Qualifications

  • BSc Computer Science


Responsive image

Dr. Cleghorn

Lecturer

ccleghorn@cs.up.ac.za
Christopher Cleghorn
Qualifications

  • BSc Computer Science
  • BSc Honours Computer Science
  • MSc Computer Science
  • PhD Computer Scene


Responsive image

Dr. Helbig

Senior Lecturer

mhelbig@cs.up.ac.za
Marde Helbig
Qualifications

  • BSc (Computer Science)
  • BSc Honours (Computer Science)
  • MSc (Computer Science)
  • PhD (Computer Science)


Responsive image

Mr.. Harrison

PhD Candidate

krharrison28@gmail.com
Kyle Harrison
Qualifications

  • BSc (Honours) Computer Science
  • MSc Computer Science


Responsive image

Mr. Schreuder

Researcher

arneschreuder@icloud.com
Arné Schreuder
Qualifications

  • BSc. Comp. Sci (Hons)


Responsive image

Mr. Erwin

Assistant Researcher

kyle.erwin24@gmail.com
Kyle Erwin
Qualifications

  • BSc Computer Science